District Election Office


National Voter’s Day 2019

The significance of National Voters’ Day is to encourage more young voters to take part in the political process.

Date: 25/01/2019 – 25/01/2019

Venue: Stadium Umaria

Elector Detail

Assembly Female Male
Bandhavgarh-(89) 103094 108635
Manpur-(90) 111962 119082


Voter Registration Centers (VRCs) have been set up in 2 tehsils (Bandhavgarh, Manpur ) of Umaria for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.

District Magistrate(Collector) Shri Swarochish Somavanshi